AMAZING pictures from an AMAZING experience!!!

In an earlier post I did a quick summary of my dives from the M/V Spree the first week of August, 2014. If you have never been SCUBA diving, or SCUBA diving in the Florida Keys it is hard to relate to just how beautiful it is down there.

To me, it shows just how beautiful creation can be. The colors! The variety of life! The fun!

Here is the advantage of having a dive buddy (actually my Father-in-Law’s dive buddy) that is a professional photographer. His skill, equipment, and expertise. I was just along enjoying the sights with them. All pictures belong to him but he was gracious enough to share them with me.

So, since a picture is worth a 1000 words, here’s about 60,000 words from the trip.

<http://alanyoungblood.com/wrecktrek/

About jnunniv

I like outdoor activities including hiking, camping, and scuba diving.
This entry was posted in Report, SCUBA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

